Congratulations to Our 2017 Student Honorees

The French program presented the following student awards in 2017:

  • James Lamar McCann Award for Excellence in French: Brelahn Wyatt and Martin Cole Lewter
  • Prix d’excellence en français: Addison Kennedy
  • Outstanding French Majors: Tiffany Bailey
  • Outstanding French Minors: Taylor C. Daniels and Michelle M. Degeorge
  • Outstanding Freshmen in French: William “Guillaume” Wolf
  • Special Recognition for a Student in French: Cameron Courtney
  • Outstanding Service by a French Graduate Student: Meaghan Coogan
  • Special Recognition for the recipient of the Arts & Sciences “PhD Excellence in Teaching” Award: Maud Barthès
  • Special Recognition of the UALC 2017 Committee Members: Robin Turner