Study Abroad

In summer 2015, department faculty will lead the following programs. For more information, contact the faculty member or the Capstone International Programs Center: http://international.ua.edu/

Alabama in China (Xiang Zhang, zhang023@bama.ua.edu)

Alabama in France (Michael Picone, picone@ua.edu)

Alabama in Germany (Raegan Lemmond, rlemmond@ua.edu)

Alabama in Italy (Gabriella Merriman, gmerriman@bama.ua.edu)

Alabama in Japan (Koji Arizumi, karizumi@ml.as.ua.edu)

Alabama in Spain (Jose Cano, jcano@ua.edu)

 

Additionally, the department collaborates with numerous foreign universities to offer semester and academic year programs abroad. For more information on these offerings, please contact a departmental undergraduate adviser or the Capstone International Programs Center:  http://international.ua.edu/