Faculty

Alvarez, Rafael
Instructor of Spanish
alvar003@bama.ua.edu| (205)-348-2439 | 226 B. B. Comer

Baquero-Pecino, Álvaro
Assistant Professor of Spanish, Board Member LASA Film Studies Section
abaqueropecino@ua.edu| (205) 348-8464 | 217 B.B. Comer

Cano, José
Instructor and Director of the summer program in Spain.
uanspain@bama.ua.edu | (205) 348-2439 | 226 B. B. Comer

Cipria, Alicia
Associate Professor of Spanish, Graduate Advisor of Spanish Linguistics
acipria@bama.ua.edu| (205) 348-8483 | 225 B.B. Comer

Corbalán, Ana
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Graduate Advisor for Spanish Literature
Graduate Director for Spring 2012
acorbalan@bama.ua.edu| (205) 348-7151 | 222 B. B. Comer

Drummond, Brett
Instructor of Spanish
bjdrummond@crimson.ua.edu (205) 348-5055  215 B.B. Comer

Janiga-Perkins, Constance
Associate Professor of Spanish
cjaniga@bama.ua.edu| (205) 348-9909 | 227 B.B Comer

Kortright, Ernesto
Instructor of Spanish
ekortright@bama.ua.edu| (205) 348-7650 | 214 B.B. Comer

Moody, Sarah
Assistant Professor of Spanish
stmoody@ua.edu| (205) 348-8465 | 211 B.B. Comer

O’Rourke, Erin
Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics
eorourke@bama.ua.edu| (205) 348-6046 | 219 B.B. Comer

Posner, Shirin
Instructor of Spanish
skposner@bama.ua.edu| (205) 348-5836 | 240 B. B. Comer

Rodeño, Ignacio F.
Associate Professor of Spanish, Undergraduate Adviser
ifrodeno@bama.ua.edu| (205) 348-8466 | 209 B.B. Comer

Rojas-Arce, Laura
Instructor of Spanish
lrojas1@crimson.ua.edu  (205) 348-5055   215 B.B. Comer

Schnepf, Michael A.
Professor of Spanish, Director, Spanish Outreach and Alabama in Cuba
mschnepf@bama.ua.edu| (205) 348-4238 | 242 B.B. Comer Hall

Skelton, Ana Amélia
Instructor of Spanish
aaskelton@crimson.ua.edu| (205) 348-2863 | 237 B.B. Comer

Turner, Sierra
Instructor of Spanish
srturner@bama.ua.edu| (205) 348-5836 | 240 B. B. Comer

Vazquez, Karina
Assistant Professor of Spanish
kevazquez@bama.ua.edu| (205) 348-0998 | 216 B. B. Comer

Worden, William
Associate Professor of Spanish, Director of Spanish Program
wworden@bama.ua.edu | (205) 348-3008 | 229 B. B. Comer