Undergraduate Advising

Want to declare a French minor or major? Have general questions about French advising? Please contact the French Undergraduate Advisor below who corresponds to your last name.

Last Name Beginning with A-D – Dr. Rosanne Abdulla: rzabdulla@ua.edu

Last Name Beginning with E-H – Dr. Thomas Carlton: tmcarlton@ua.edu

Last Name Beginning with I-L –  Dr. Jennifer Carr: jacarr3@ua.edu

Last Name Beginning with M-Q – Dr. Bruce Edmunds: bedmunds@ua.edu

Last Name Beginning with R-V – Dr. Gina Stamm: gmstamm@ua.edu

Last Name Beginning with W-Z – Dr. Maxime Vignon: kmvignon@ua.edu

For questions about French placement, please contact Dr. April Stevens april.stevens@ua.edu