Is your school missing from this list? Please contact Dr. Matthew Feminella.

High School-Level Contacts

Alabama School of Math and Science
Muriel Hoequist
Mobile
mhoequist@asms.net

Auburn High School
Adam Martin & Andrea Wilkinson
Auburn
ahmartin@auburnschools.org
acwilkinson@auburnschools.org

Baldwin Arts & Academics Magnet
Brice Collins
Montgomery
also LAMP High School
Montgomery
brice.collins@mps.k12.al.us

Bob Jones High School
Jennifer Bruni
Madison
jbruni@madisoncity.k12.al.us

The Capitol School
Heike Chad
Tuscaloosa
brountree@thecapitolschool.com

Catholic High School
Ludwig Gustavson
Huntsville
lgustafson@chsfalcons.org

Covenant Christian Academy
Dorothea Halbritter
Huntsville
halbritterfp@juno.com

James Clemens High School
Peggy Boynton
Madison
maboynton@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Jefferson County International Baccalaureate (JCIB)
Lonnie Davis
Birmingham
novis2@bellsouth.net

Liberty Park Middle School
Chase Trautwein
Vestavia Hills
trautweinb@vestavia.k12.al.us

New Century Technology High School
Anuschka Stott
Huntsville

Oak Mountain High School
H. Smith
Birmingham

Pizitz Middle School
Kathy Rogers
Vestavia Hills
rogerskc@vestavia.k12.al.us

Spain Park High School
Susan King
Hoover
sking@hoover.k12.al.us

Tuscaloosa Academy
Evelyn Neunzig
Tuscaloosa
eneunzig@tuscaloosaacademy.org

Vestavia Hills High School
Serena Duncan, Laura Buder, Tracy Patterson
Vestavia Hills
buderlj@vestavia.k12.al.us
duncansc@vestavisa.k12.al.us

 

College-Level Contacts

Auburn University
Tracy O’brien
Auburn, AL 36849
tso0001@auburn.edu

Auburn University Montgomery
Pamela Long
Montgomery, AL 36117
plong@aum.edu

Birmingham Southern College
Judith Cox
Birmingham, AL 35254
jcox@bsc.edu

Huntingdon College
Karen Hyman
Montgomery, AL 36106-2148
khyman@huntingdon.edu

Samford University
Birmingham, AL 35229
Angela Ferguson
adfergus@samford.edu
Terry H. Pickett
thpickett@samford.edu

UAB
Erika Hille Rinker
Birmingham, AL 35294
ehrinker@uab.edu

The University of Alabama
Matthew Feminella
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0246
tfox@bama.ua.edu

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Rolf Goebel
Huntsville, AL 35899
goebelr@email.uah.edu

University of North Alabama
T. Craig Christy
Florence, AL 35632
tcchristy@una.edu

University of South Alabama
Christine Rinne
Mobile, AL 36688
crinne@southalabama.edu