Is your school missing from this list? Please contact Dr. Rasma Lazda-Cazers at rlazda@ua.edu.

High School-Level Contacts

Alabama School of Math and Science
Muriel Hoequist
1255 Dauphin St.
Mobile, AL 36604-2519
hoequist@bnr.ca

Auburn High School
Adam Martin
405 S. Dean Road
Auburn, AL 36830
ahmartin@auburnschools.org

Baldwin Arts & Academics Magnet
Nellie Tietz
410 McDonough St.
Montgomery, AL 36104-4226
also LAMP High School
921 W. Jefferson Davis
Montgomery, AL 36108
GERMNCONEC@aol.com

The Capitol School
Jami Patton
2828 6th Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
brountree@thecapitolschool.com

Catholic High School
Ludwig Gustavson
4810 Bradford Drive
Huntsville, AL 35805
lgustafson@chsfalcons.org

Covenant Christian Academy
Dorothea Halbritter
9016 Cannstatt Dr. SE
Huntsville, AL 35802
halbritterfp@juno.com

Cullman High School
Misti Allison Bressette
510 13th Street NE
Cullman, AL 35055
misti.allison@cullmancats.net

Jefferson County International Baccalaureate (JCIB)
Lonnie Davis
6100 Old Leeds Road
Birmingham, AL 35210
novis2@bellsouth.net

J.O. Johnson High School
Vera Bolton
6201 Pueblo Drive
Huntsville, AL 35810
vbolton@hsv.k12.al.us

Oak Mountain High School
Keri Lucas
5476 Caldwell Mill Road
Birmingham, AL 35242
klucas@shelbyed.k12.al.us

Pelham High School
Judith Pierce
2500 Panther Circle
Pelham, AL 35124
jpierce@shelbyed.k12.al.us

Pizitz Middle School
Kathy Rogers
2020 Louis Pizitz Drive
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
rogerskc@vestavia.k12.al.us

Spain Park High School
Susan King
4700 Jaguar Drive
Hoover, AL 35242
sking@hoover.k12.al.us

Vestavia Hills High School
Serena Duncan & Trudy Clements
2235 Lime Rock Road
Birmingham, AL 35216
clementsts@vestavia.k12.al.us
duncansc@vestavisa.k12.al.us

Virgil I. Grissom High School
Peggy Boynton
7901 Bailey Cove Road
Huntsville, AL 35802
boyntonpeggy@gmail.com

College-Level Contacts

Auburn University
Robert Weigel
Auburn, AL 36849
Phone: (334) 844-4345
weigerg@auburn.edu

Auburn University Montgomery
Pamela Long
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (334) 244-3371
plong@aum.edu

Birmingham Southern College
Judith Cox
Birmingham, AL 35254
Phone: (205)226-4971
jcox@bsc.edu

Huntingdon College
Karen Hyman
Montgomery, AL 36106-2148
Phone: (334) 833-4525
khyman@huntingdon.edu

Samford University
Birmingham, AL 35229
Phone: (205) 726-2747
Angela Ferguson
adfergus@samford.edu
Terry H. Pickett
thpickett@samford.edu

UAB
Erika Hille Rinker
Birmingham, AL 35294
Phone: (205) 996-7481
ehrinker@uab.edu

The University of Alabama
Thomas C. Fox
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0246
Phone: (205) 348-5059
tfox@bama.ua.edu

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Rolf Goebel
Huntsville, AL 35899
Phone: (256) 536-7855
goebelr@email.uah.edu

University of North Alabama
T. Craig Christy
Florence, AL 35632
Phone: (256) 765-4390
tcchristy@una.edu

University of South Alabama
Calvin Jones
Mobile, AL 36688
Phone: (251) 460-6291
cnjones@jaguar1.usouthal.edu